Daiwa Supreme Hybrid leads on our weighted scoring by 1.5 points over Daiwa Solace. Daiwa Solace costs $7,000 less — about 52% — so the question is whether what Daiwa Supreme Hybrid adds is worth that to you. They separate most on price (Daiwa Solace), overall score (Daiwa Supreme Hybrid) and track — those are the rows worth reading closely. In short: Daiwa Supreme Hybrid for the deepest, most stretch-focused massage at home; Daiwa Solace for smaller rooms that need a full-length L-track without a bulky cabinet.
| 2 products | ![]() Daiwa Daiwa Solace | ![]() Daiwa Daiwa Supreme Hybrid |
|---|---|---|
| Price | $6,500 | $13,500 |
| Overall score | 7.2 | 8.7 |
| Track | 49 in L-shape track | Hybrid (49" HybriFlex) |
| Rollers | Roller dimensionality not stated by Daiwa | 4D |
| Zero gravity | Yes (recline 126-158 degrees) | Yes |
| Heat | Yes (zones not specified) | Yes |
| Auto programs | 18 auto programs (6 routines x 3 time settings) + 7 manual modes | Multiple auto programs |
| Max user height (in) | User height range 4'8" - 6'6" | ~6'5" |
| Warranty (yr) | 2 yr parts/framework, 1 yr labor | Up to 5 years |
| Reclined length | 59 x 30 x 45 in upright, 3 in from wall | Large reclined footprint |
We may earn a commission when you purchase through links on our site. This does not influence our scoring methodology or recommendations.
Daiwa
Best for Smaller rooms that need a full-length L-track without a bulky cabinet
Daiwa
Best for The deepest, most stretch-focused massage at home